Reflect & Rewind (Dave Hewson Poeme Electronique Remix)

by The Glass Memorial



Brendan Coyle & Neale James Potts have been making music since the 1980s separately. Together as The Glass Memorial, they craft that retro synth-pop sound into quirky and beautiful pop songs.
As part of a double release, Reflect & Rewind from their debut album Three Clicks In has been remixed by renowned producer, composer & musician Dave Hewson from Poeme Electronique.
A remix of Traumadoll is being released as a separate single on the same day.


released December 26, 2015


all rights reserved



Pink Dolphin Music Ltd & Melting Clock Records Birmingham, UK

2 Electronic Music record labels from Rich & Sarah James based in the UK.

Submit DEMOS at

Get our fantastic t-shirts for Ladies & Men at

contact / help

Contact Pink Dolphin Music Ltd & Melting Clock Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code