by Elephant State



Elephant State are Italy's Cosmo Masiello and Gabriele Carbone.
Each original piece, a masterful and colourful mix of Electronic Music, Dance, House, Deep House, Techno and Trance, with Jazz and Rock overtones and some Ethnic styles thrown in, is composed and arranged by G.Carbone/C.Masiello, into a single and unique canvas bursting with masterfully woven musical sketches that flow with ease into a delta of sound, bringing line, shape, form, colour, texture, light and shadow to even the most critical of musical ears.
Heritage has Techno at it's soul but utilises non-dance instrumentation to create an atmosphere and sound that is truly unique and theirs.


released June 9, 2017



all rights reserved


Pink Dolphin Music Ltd & Melting Clock Records Birmingham, UK

2 Electronic Music record labels from Rich & Sarah James based in the UK.

Submit DEMOS at pinktun.es/demos

Get our fantastic t-shirts for Ladies & Men at pinktun.es/tshirts

contact / help

Contact Pink Dolphin Music Ltd & Melting Clock Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code